Thursday, December 22, 2011

New Mixtape: The Weeknd "Echoes Of Silence"

The Weeknd promised 3 mixtapes for this year, and you got it. Check the tracklisting below, and download link as well. BTW, why are white chicks always used for these model/art styled photos

01 D.D
02 Montreal
03 Outside
04 XO/The Host
05 Initiation
06 Same Old Song
07 The Fall
08 Next
09 Echoes Of Silence

Download HERE
  • Stumble This
  • Fav This With Technorati
  • Add To
  • Digg This
  • Add To Facebook
  • Add To Yahoo